Mcdonalds Hello Kitty Lover set

March 12, 2008

2000kittyplush.jpg

Hello kitty lover set

This is the Kitty plush sets from Mcdonalds that came to Thailand again in November 2000.4 Lovely pairs that available for only limited time as a special Promotion for New Year gift. The kitty each is 8 inches tall except Space lover pairs .

p1030481_resize.jpg

The space lover pair have plastic astronaut helmet.All have done with nicely work and very collectible for anybody who love kittys or Mcdonalds.

2000kittyromanceseries.jpg
This is the set that release in Singapore in the past millennium year.But in Singapore they have 6 pairs.Very popular ,you can see the crowd of people in the news.They sold out in only 1 hours and finally Mcdonalds announce not to sell the last one ” Chinese Pair”.They give the vochure for reserve and give the last pair in July.

kittynews1.jpg
kittynews3.jpg

10 Responses to “Mcdonalds Hello Kitty Lover set”


  1. Wow! That is total madness! One of my friends came back from Taiwan and she had to bribe her brother so that I could have one pair of the Japanese Wedding kitties. She told e her brother stood in line for hours… I guess she was not joking.

    • Kitties_need_a_home Says:

      I am relocating and decided to part with my collection: six pairs, in good condition with original package (the one in space gear still in clear color).

      I do not wish to sell separately nor make a profit out of it.

      However, I bought them at a price (without queuing).

      To genuine buyer/collector, please email for more details.

      Meow, me.

  2. Kathy Says:

    Please can you tell me if these are still available and if so, what is the cost (& the cost of postage). We live in the UK.
    Thank you.

  3. Kittie_need_a_home Says:

    Hi Kathy,

    Thailand – 4 pairs, Taiwan – 5 pairs and Singapore(multi racial country) – 6 pairs.
    I have 6 pairs in good condition.

    As I assume you are genuinely interested, I have took out one to snap and let you see how good condition it still is after 10 years! (Yes, I’m very proud)……
    I just realise that I cannot attached my picture, sorry.

    Not sure is direct email acceptable here: jengoaries@yahoo.com

    I do not wish to sell separately. If you are still keen, let me know before I find out the cheapest delivery options.

  4. Stacy Holder Says:

    Aloha,

    Have you sold these yet? If no, how much?

  5. lex Says:

    Omg i ❤ hello kitty if u like hello kitty and pez try pezcollectors.com and search hello kitty they have really good deals and they r also selling her friends Chococat, Kuririn, Usahana and My Melody!

  6. Lex Says:

    my fave pair of hello kitty thailand toys is the chinese wedding what about u guys? ; P

  7. Anonymous Says:

    ดีจังที่เรามีครบ8ตัวเลย…น่ารักม๊ากมาก…


  8. I think that you will agree with me that there is a lot of jewelry lovers worldwide.
    My wife is a giant jewelry lover, too. We will be celebrating our first wedding anniversary within a few weeks.

    I was looking for a truly beautiful anniversary gift for her.

    She has almost everything, so I was interested in a gift which will make her stunned.

    I was searching in a lot of gift stores on the internet for over a week.

    And I was lucky to find the company which is selling a fascinating glass necklaces.
    Wow, I realized that such necklace will be a beautiful anniversary gift for my wife.

    So I ordered this necklace from the on-line store which is owned by WEXONMART, Inc.
    I placed the order, and I received the package from WEXONMART within
    two days. These guys are pretty fast, for sure.

    I think that my wife will love this gorgeous necklace.
    These necklaces have been designed by the famous and very talented jewelry designer.
    This designer has a lot of extraordinary clients like
    country music stars, wives of politicians, etc.

    As I said my wife is the giant jewelry lover.

    This dazzling necklace will make my wife feeling so special.
    I will love to see her happiness in her gorgeous eyes.

    So, if your wife is a jewelry lover as my wife does then these fascinating necklaces could
    be your perfect choice for a splendid and stunning gift for your wife, too.

    Best regards

    Graig Whitley
    Santa Monica, CA


Leave a comment